officialstig  suicidaltendencies-1  suicidaltendencies-2  suicidaltendencies  googleplus

CYCO MIKO 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' CD release

  • Written by 
  • Published in News
  • Read 11216 times

The new CYCO MIKO CD 'the mad mad Muir musical tour' has been finished and is ready to be released! Check the press release for all the info on the new release. Also, for all the US fans, you can now preorder a limited edition of the CD including a limited signed bookle off the following link...till supplies last!so act fast! Stay CYCO!

From the mind of the original Cyco, Suicidal Tendencies/Infectious Grooves mastermind Mike Muir takes us on a journey into his world with the release of 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour'. With a 63-minute run time, the album features new tracks from Cyco Miko, as well as previously unreleased Infectious Grooves tunes that highlight where the band has been as well as where the band is headed.

'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' features 14-track and includes appearances by Robert Trujillo (now with Metallica), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise) and Brooks Wackerman. 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' will be released in North America on October 11th, 2011 and October 3rd in Europe via Suicidal Records via Fontana Distribution.

'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' Track Listing:

01. MMM
02. Happiness
03. All The Way
04. Got Feeling
05. Alone
06. Slightly
07. Done Gone Stupid
08. Full Of It
09. Hang On (The Fight Song)
10. Logical Thoughts Of A Lunatic
11. Who's Next
12. What It Is!
13. S.lo Death
14. Soulvation


Last modified onFriday, 30 September 2011 06:46
back to top