officialstig  suicidaltendencies-1  suicidaltendencies-2  suicidaltendencies  googleplus

Infectious Grooves - Sarsippius Ark

Infectious Grooves Release Date: 02/02/1993
Released By: Sony / 550
Medium(s): CD

Track Listings

1. Intro
2. Turtle Wax (Funkaholics Anonymous)
3. No Cover / 2 Drink Minimum
4. Immigrant Song
5. Caca De Kick
6. Don't Stop, Spread the Jam!
7. Three Headed Mind Pollution
8. Slo-Motion Slam
9. A Legend In His Own Mind (Ladies Love 'Sip)
10. Infectious Grooves
11. These Freaks Are Here To Party
12. The Man Behind The Man
13. Fame
14. Savor Da Flavor
15. No Budget / Dust Off The 8-Track
16. Infectious Grooves
17. You Pick Me Up (Just To Throw Me Down)
18. Do The Sinister
19. Big Big Butt, By Infectiphibian
20. Bonus Track

Produced by Mark Dodson with Mike Muir and Robert Trujillo
Produced by Paul Northfield with Mike Muir and Robert Trujillo
Produced by Tom Fletcher with Mike Muir and Robert Trujillo

© 1993 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./Patent 1993 Sony Music Entertainment Inc./Manufactured by Epic, A Division of Sony Music/550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022-3211/"Epic" Reg. U.S. Pat. $amp Tm. Off. Marca Registrada.


Last modified onSunday, 03 October 2010 14:38
back to top