officialstig  suicidaltendencies-1  suicidaltendencies-2  suicidaltendencies

The Art of Rebellion

The Art of Rebellion

The Art of Rebellion (Epic) Released 06.01.92

01. Can't Stop
02. Accept My Sacrifice
03. Nobody Hears
04. Tap Into The Power
05. Monopoly On Sorrow
06. We Call This Mutha Revenge
07. I Wasn't Ment To Feel This Way/Asleep At The Wheel
08. Gotta Kill Captain Stupid
09. I'll Hate You Better
10. Wich Way To Free?
11. It's Going Down
12. Where's The Truth

Last modified onThursday, 19 February 2009 17:08
back to top

Follow us on Instagram @suicidaltendencies