officialstig  suicidaltendencies-1  suicidaltendencies-2  suicidaltendencies  googleplus

Cyco Miko (3)

Cyco Miko - Schizophrenic Born Again Problem Child

Cyco Miko

Album 'Schizophrenic Born Again Problem Child'
Cyco Mike Muir - vocals
Mike Clark- Guitars
Dean Pleasants - Guitars 
Adam Siegel - Guitars
Dave Nassie - Guitars
Josh Paul- Bass
Brooks wackerman - Drums
D.S. - Drums

Release Date: May 29, 2001
Released By: Suicidal Records
Medium(s): CD

Track Listings 

1. Hippie Killer - Suicidal Tendencies 
2. Born Again Problem Child - Cyco Miko 
3. Animal - Cyco Miko 
4. Pop Songs - Cyco Miko 
5. I'm Your Nightmare 
6. It's a Cyco Thang 
7. Citizen of the Nation - Infectious Grooves 
8. Just a Lil Bit - Infectious Grooves 
9. Straight from the Heart 
10. How to Kill a Rat 
11. Waking the Dead 
12. Coming Back - Cyco Miko 
13. If You Really Want Me - Cyco Miko  




Cyco Miko - Lost My Brain once again

Album cover

Album 'Lost My Brain Once Again'

Cyco Mike Muir - vocals
Steve Jones - Guitars
Adam Siegel - Guitars
Dave Kushner - Guitars
Dave Silva - Bass
Greg Saenz - Drums

Release Date: January 16, 1996
Released By: Suicidal Records
Medium(s): CD

Track Listings

1. I Love Destruction
2. All I Ever Get
3. F.U.B.A.R.
4. All Kinda Crazy
5. Gonna Be Alright
6. Save a Peace for Me
7. Nothing to Lose
8. Ain't Gonna Get Me
9. Lost My Brain Once Again
10. It's Always Something
11. Cyco Miko Wants You


Cyco Miko - The Mad Mad Muir Muscial Tour Pt.1

madmuir.jpg 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour'
Released Oct 8th, 2011
Suicidal Records 2011
 01. MMM
02. Happiness
03. All The Way
04. Got Feeling
05. Alone
06. Slightly
07. Done Gone Stupid
08. Full Of It
09. Hang On (The Fight Song)
10. Logical Thoughts Of A Lunatic
11. Who's Next
12. What It Is!
13. S.lo Death
14. Soulvation

From the mind of the original Cyco, Suicidal Tendencies/Infectious Grooves mastermind Mike Muir takes us on a journey into his world with the release of 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour'. With a 63-minute run time, the album features new tracks from Cyco Miko, as well as previously unreleased Infectious Grooves tunes that highlight where the band has been as well as where the band is headed.

'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' features 14-track and includes appearances by Robert Trujillo (now with Metallica), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise) and Brooks Wackerman.



Subscribe to this RSS feed