officialstig  suicidaltendencies-1  suicidaltendencies-2  suicidaltendencies  googleplus

Cyco Miko - Lost My Brain once again

Album cover

Album 'Lost My Brain Once Again'

Cyco Mike Muir - vocals
Steve Jones - Guitars
Adam Siegel - Guitars
Dave Kushner - Guitars
Dave Silva - Bass
Greg Saenz - Drums

Release Date: January 16, 1996
Released By: Suicidal Records
Medium(s): CD

Track Listings

1. I Love Destruction
2. All I Ever Get
3. F.U.B.A.R.
4. All Kinda Crazy
5. Gonna Be Alright
6. Save a Peace for Me
7. Nothing to Lose
8. Ain't Gonna Get Me
9. Lost My Brain Once Again
10. It's Always Something
11. Cyco Miko Wants You

Last modified onFriday, 22 April 2011 08:09
back to top